22nd December 2017

About the Pharmaleaders Event

Pharmaleaders Business Leadership Awards, the largest business and technology leadership awards program in the Pharmaceutical industry, cover 30 categories spanning from biotech to Healthcare to CEO awards. This year's award recipients will receive their awards during the 10th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Pharma Leaders Business Leadership Awards 2017, "Bullet Healthcare Express : The Healthcare Roundtable- Fixing Healthcare Chaos -Transforming healthcare delivery systems " on 22nd December 2017 at Hotel Sahara Star, Mumbai, India,

Read more

Theme of the Event

India's only dedicated celebration of excellence in healthcare innovation,
pharmaceutical & medical excellence and brand transformation.
22nd December 2017 at Mumbai, India,

Read more

Click to Vote


Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Business Leadership Awards of the iconic Pharmaleaders Annual events are the much awaited annual event in healthcare space & World-Class Pharma Leaders of eminence are set to debate at Pharma Leaders 9th Annual Edition. The mood of the nation, patients, healthcare practitioners & companies are reviewed by the stalwarts of the industry.


Over the last one decade, since the institutionalization of recognizing excellence in healthcare & pharmaceutical business in the form of Pharmaleaders Business Leadership Awards , Pharmaleaders has recognized several individuals and organizations that have empowered the healthcare industry in the global map by creating values & manufacturing prowess.


Pharmaleaders Power Brand Awards are the most prestigious annual industry awards recognized annually that acknowledge and honor individuals and organizations for their accomplishments using healthcare innovations to deliver the best value in achieving specific goals and objectives..


We've got expert's speech from around the world

Since its inception, Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Awards, has witnessed more than 5000 delegates, over 300 veteran Speakers & more than 500 top notch companies & Entrepreneurs have been recognized, felicitated & awarded by this platform. Known for debating complex issues, controversial topics & regulatory hurdles confronted by the industry in its past Annual Meets, the 10h Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Business Leadership Awards 2017 will debate on Bullet Healthcare Express : The Healthcare Roundtable- "Fixing Healthcare Chaos -Transforming healthcare delivery systems " in line with the Indian Government's objective & vision to project Indian Pharma Industry in the global map.

  • Mr Ranjit Shahani

    VC & MD, Novartis India Ltd

  • Thomas L. Vajda


  • Mr Ajit Singh

    Chairman, ACG Worldwide

  • Mr Daara Patel

    Secretary General, IDMA

  • Shri Aijaz Tobaccowalla

    MD,Pfizer Limited and Wyeth Limited

  • Mr. Ajay Bakshi

    Managing Director & CEO at Manipal Hospitals

  • Dr. G. N. SINGH

    Drugs Controller General Of India.

  • Dr Krishna Ella

    CMD, Bharat Biotech International Ltd.

  • Injeti Srinivas Ujaley


  • Dr. Jagdish Prasad

    Director General of DGHS

  • Mr Keshav Desiraju


  • Dr Kiran Shaw

    CMD, Biocon Ltd

  • Shri Dr. Purushottam Bhapkar

    IAS, commissioner of Food And Drug Administration (FDA) and food safety, Maharashtra.

  • Satya Brahma

    Editor-In-Chief, Pharma Leaders.



Awards Catagories

    1. Business Leader of the Year 2017 2. Physician’s Brand of the Year 2017 3. Healthcare Leader of the Year 2017 4. Dynamic Enterprise of the Year 2017 5. India’s Most Admired Cardiologist 2017 6. India’s Most Admired Orthopedic Surgeon 2017 7. Pharma Leaders Innovative Company of the year 2017 8. CEO of the Year 2017 9. Healthcare Visionary of the Year 2017 10. Pharma Leaders Innovation Award for Corporate Governance and Sustainability Vision 2017 11. India’s Most Advanced Scientific & Innovative Manufacturing Company 2017 12. Dynamic Healthcare Entrepreneur of the Year 2017 13. India’s Most Innovative & Valuable Medical Device Company 2017 14. MNC Innovative Company of the year 2017 15. Most Compassionate Hospital of the Year 2017 16. India’s Most Valuable State-of-Art Multispeciality Hospital 2017 17. India’s Most Valuable & Innovative Alternative & Natural Healthcare Center 2017 18. Dynamic Woman Entrepreneur of the Year 2017 19. Transformational Woman Skincare & Beauty Expert Leader of the Decade 20. Most Promising Global Indian Healthcare Enterprise in UAE 2017 21. India’s Most Valuable Face in Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery 2017 22. India's Most Valuable Contract Manufacturing Company 2017 23. India's Most Valuable API manufacturing Company 2017 24. India's Most Trusted TPA Service Company 2017 25. India’s Most Promising Multi Specialty Centre for Fertility & IVF 26. India’s Most Promising Face in Diagnostics & Pathology services 2017 27. India’s Most Valuable Face in Cosmetology 2017 28. Breakthrough Innovations in Modern Aesthetics & Skincare Practice 2017 29. Emerging Woman Healthcare Leader of the year 2017 30. India’s Most Promising & Innovative Home Healthcare Company 2017 31. India’s Most Valuable & Admired Gynecologist 2017 32. India’s Most Valuable & Admired CRO 2017 33. India's innovative & Versatile Beauty Aesthetic Systems Company 2017


Hotel Sahara Star, Mumbai


Sahara Star, the flagship hotel of Sahara India Pariwar, is one of India's most desirable destinations.


Opp.Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport Terminal 1(Domestic),
Vile Parle East, Vile Parle,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400099
Phone: 022 3989 5000

more information

Venue & Event Contact

For Delegate Registration, Sponsorship & Stall Details


10th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Conclave & Pharma Leaders Business Leadership Awards 2017
22nd December, Hotel Sahara Star, Mumbai, India


Events brief

  • Breakfast
  • Presentations
  • Panel Discussions
  • Coffee break
  • Lunch
  • Award Presentation Ceremony
  • Dinner


Our Esteemed Partners/Associates for this event

10th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Pharmaleaders Business Leadership Awards is india's finest platform to deliberate the burning topics of tremendous significance confronted by the sensitive healthcare industry. This Annual Event is supported by the vibrant media outfits of Network 7 Media Group listed below which are at the forefront of bringing independent news, views & opinions.